Help, with Heart, for one and all.

Board Members

How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world.  ~ Anne Frank

These leaders in our community have stepped forward to help Jewish Family Services make a difference in the world. We are grateful for their work.

If you would like to consider contributing your time and talent as a Director, please contact our Nominations Chair, Lewis Wasel, by email or phone 780.489-8288.

Co-Presidents – Dr. Michael Alpern ph. 780.953.5986 and Tulane Rollingher ph. 780.439.8487
President Elect- David Grossman
Past President – Lewis Wasel
Treasurer – Judi Card
Naomi Amato
Barry Goldberg
Linda Goody
Bary Greenspan
Dr. Terry Karpman
Victor Linetsky
Abe Silverman
Jacquelyn Skeffington
Mel Wyne

Honorary Directors
Adrian Albert
Danny Assh
Barry Goldberg
Jane Karstaedt

Honorary Officers
Ruth Nolan
Netta Phillet
Ernie Schlesinger

Copyright © 2001-2010 Jewish Family Services Edmonton. All rights reserved.