Contact Us


    To inquire about specific programs or services, you will find direct contact information on the page related to each program or service.

    For all other inquiries, you can contact us as follows or use the contact form on this page:

    Jewish Family Services
    100 – 8702 Meadowlark Road
    Edmonton AB T5R 5W5

    Phone 780.454.1194
    Fax 780.482.4784

    Our offices open at 9 am Monday to Friday, and close at 5 pm. From November 6/20 to March 12/21 we close at 3 pm on Fridays. After hours appointments may be arranged.

    We are closed on statutory general holidays and key Jewish holidays. Upcoming closed weekdays:

    • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1
    • Family Day – Monday, February 15
    • Passover Day 2 – Monday, March 29
    • Good Friday – Friday, April 2
    • Shavuot Day 1 – Monday, May 17
    • Shavuot Day 2 – Tuesday, May 18
    • Victoria Day – Monday, May 24
    • Canada Day – Thursday, July 1
    • Heritage Day – Monday, August 2
    • Labour Day – Monday, September 6
    • Rosh Hashanah Day 1 – Tuesday, September 7
    • Rosh Hashanah Day 2 – Wednesday, September 8
    • Yom Kippur – Thursday, September 16
    • Sukkot Day 1 – Tuesday, September 21
    • Sukkot Day 2 – Wednesday, September 22
    • Shemini Atzeret – Tuesday, September 28
    • Simchat Torah – Wednesday, September 29
    • Thanksgiving – Monday, October 11
    • Remembrance Day – Thursday, November 11

    Free Parking is available for 1.5 hours at the back of the building and can be accessed from 87 Avenue and Meadowlark Road.