Contact Us


To inquire about specific programs or services, you will find direct contact information on the page related to each program or service.

For all other inquiries, you can contact us as follows or use the contact form on this page:

Jewish Family Services
100 – 8702 Meadowlark Road
Edmonton AB T5R 5W5

Phone 780.454.1194
Fax 780.482.4784

Our offices open at 9 am Monday to Friday, and close at 5 pm. From November 6/20 to March 12/21 we close at 3 pm on Fridays. After hours appointments may be arranged.

We are closed on statutory general holidays and key Jewish holidays. Upcoming closed weekdays:

  • Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, February 17 – Family Day
  • Thursday, April 9 – Passover Day
  • Friday, April 10 – Passover Day 2 & Good Friday
  • Wednesday, April 15 – Passover Day 7
  • Thursday, April 16 – Passover Day 8
  • Monday, May 18 – Victoria Day
  • Friday, May 29 – Shavuot Day 1
  • Wednesday, July 1 – Canada Day
  • Monday, August 3 – Heritage Day
  • Monday, September 7 – Labour Day
  • Monday, September 28 – Yom Kippur
  • Monday, October 12 – Thanksgiving
  • Wednesday, November 11 – Remembrance Day
  • Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Free Parking is available for 1.5 hours at the back of the building and can be accessed from 87 Avenue and Meadowlark Road.