Contact Us


Our offices open at 9 am Monday to Friday, and close at 5 pm. From November 1 to February 28/29 we close at 3 pm on Fridays. After hours appointments may be arranged.

We are closed on statutory general holidays and key Jewish holidays. Upcoming closed weekdays:

  • Friday, April 19 – Good Friday
  • Friday, April 26 – Passover Day 7
  • Monday, May 20 – Victoria Day
  • Monday, June 10 – Shavuot Day 2
  • Monday, July 1 – Canada Day
  • Monday, August 5 – Heritage Day
  • Monday, September 2 – Labour Day
  • Monday, September 30 – Rosh HaShana Day 1
  • Tuesday, October 1 – Rosh HaShana Day 2
  • Wednesday, October 9 – Yom Kippur
  • Monday, October 14 – Sukkot Day 1 and Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, October 15 – Sukkot Day 2
  • Monday, October 21 – Shemini Atzeret
  • Tuesday, October 22 – Simchat Torah
  • Monday, November 11 – Remembrance Day
  • Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

To inquire about specific programs or services, you will find direct contact information on the page related to each program or service.

For all other inquiries, you can contact us as follows or use the contact form on this page:

Jewish Family Services
100 – 8702 Meadowlark Road
Edmonton AB T5R 5W5

Phone 780.454.1194
Fax 780.482.4784